Executive Team

Mississauga Majors Executive Team

Please note that the majority of inquiries are to go to the appropriate convenor.


President Tony Jasinski 905-278-2066
VP Baseball Moe Kapadia 416-200-9990
VP Softball Mark Newman 416-902-6396
VP Rookie Ball Lenny Di Marco 416-527-1379
VP T-Ball Tina Britt 416-543-1248
Secretary Helen Norris 416-624-2126
Treasurer Tom Moy 905-820-2815
Communications Director Lenny Di Marco 416-527-1379
Director - Player/Coach Development Robert Raymond


Registrar Ravina Ambwani 647-988-7462
Scheduler - Baseball Umpires


Scheduler - Softball / TBall / RookieBall Umpires Tammy Virgilio 647-283-9751
Scheduler - Practice Diamonds Ravina Ambwani 647-988-7462
Scheduler - Meeting Room / Batting Cage Tony Jasinski 905-278-2066
Equipment Manager Alfonso Marsiglia 416-230-9994
Assit. Equipment Manager Lorenzo Marsiglia 416-729-3688
Uniform Manager Christine Parker 416-270-7370
Sponsor Manager Tony Jasinski 905-278-2066
Volunteer Coordinator Christine Parker 416-270-7370
Rookie Ball Jakub Zeniuk 416-452-9926
JR Tball Brenda Baird 905-278-5570
SR Tball Amy Dano 905-599-9812
Tyke Bob Raymond 905-872-7627
Peewee Ryan Raposo 647-780-0250
Bantam / Midget Moe Kapadia 416-200-9990 
Tournament Director Tom Moy 905-820-2815
Social Director Margaret Ludlow 905-274-4342
Assit. Social Dir. Fatima Dutra 289-521-0774
Chair, Lotto Margaret Ludlow 905-274-4342
Assit. Chair Lotto Fatima Dutra 289-521-0774
COBA Reps Bob Raymond Rod Poltruk, Moe Kapadia, Tony Jasinski 905-872-7627
MBLL Reps Moe Kapadia, Bob Raymond, Tony Jasinski 416-200-9990


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information